RODECO AB

Bruksgatan 9
597 30 Åtvidaberg
Telefon (vxl): 0120-29980
Epost: info@rodeco.se

 

SERVICE & SUPPORT

Do you need support or help in repairing one of our
products? You are warmly welcomed to contact our
Customer Service Department

 

Epost: service@rodeco.se
Telefon: 0120-29980

MANAGEMENT

Daniel Lind

VD, Marknad
Telefon: 0120-29981
Epost: daniel.lind@rodeco.se

 

Christopher Rexhell

COO / vVD
Telefon: 0120-29983
Epost: christopher.rexhell@rodeco.se

SALES

Daniel Lind

Försäljning
Telefon: 0120-29981
Epost: daniel.lind@rodeco.se

 

Nicola Bagutti

Försäljning / Export
Telefon: 0120-29982
Epost: nicola.bagutti@rodeco.se

 

Johanna Kagerö

Försäljning
Telefon: 0120-29987
Epost: johanna.kagero@rodeco.se

TECHNICAL/ DEVELOPMENT

/DESIGN

Lisa Chung Andersson

Design
Telefon: 0120-85899
Epost: lisa.chung@rodeco.se

PRODUCTION

Urban Säberg

Produktionsledare Glysebo
Telefon: 0120-29986
Epost: urban.saberg@rodeco.se

 

Mikael Swärd

Produktionsledare Facetten, Projektledare
Telefon: 0120-85894
Epost: mikael.sward@rodeco.se

ECONOMI/STAFF

Christopher Rexhell

Personalchef
Telefon: 0120-29983
Epost: christopher.rexhell@rodeco.se

 

Pia Bäckman

Ekonom
Telefon: 0120-85892
Epost: pia.backman@rodeco.se

MARKETING

Elin Kind

Grafisk formgivare
Telefon: 0120-29984
Epost: elin.kind@rodeco.se