RODECO AB

Bruksgatan 9
597 30 Åtvidaberg
Phone (vxl): 0120-29980
Email: info@rodeco.se

 

SERVICE & SUPPORT

Do you need support or help in repairing one of our
products? You are warmly welcomed to contact our
Customer Service Department

 

Email: service@rodeco.se
Phone: 0120-29980

MANAGEMENT

Daniel Lind

Owner / Working Chairman
Phone: +46(0)120-29981
Email: daniel.lind@rodeco.se

 

Christopher Rexhell

CEO
Phone: +46(0)120-29983
Email: christopher.rexhell@rodeco.se

SALES

Nicola Bagutti

Sales / Export
Phone: +46(0)72-736 20 77
Email: nicola.bagutti@rodeco.se

 

Leif Samuelsson

Sales
Phone: +46(0)73-654 92 22
Email: leif.samuelsson@rodeco.se

 

Linda Snejde

Sales
Phone: +46(0)76-761 28 90
Email: linda.snejde@rodeco.se

TECHNICAL/ DEVELOPMENTDESIGN

John Athanasiou

Design
Phone: +46(0)70-215 96 92
Email: john.athanasiou@rodeco.se

PRODUCTION

Urban Säberg

Production Manager
Phone: +46(0)120-29986
Email: urban.saberg@rodeco.se

 

Mikael Swärd

Production Manager / Project Manager
Phone: +46(0)120-85894
Email: mikael.sward@rodeco.se

ECONOMY

Pia Bäckman

Chief Financial Officer
Phone: +46(0)72-524 03 88
Email: pia.backman@rodeco.se

MARKETING

Adam Jacobsson

Marketing Manager / Graphic Design
Phone: +46(0)72-502 85 89
Email: adam.jacobsson@rodeco.se