RODECO AB

Bruksgatan 9
597 30 Åtvidaberg
Phone (vxl): 0120-29980
Email: info@rodeco.se

 

SERVICE & SUPPORT

Do you need support or help in repairing one of our
products? You are warmly welcomed to contact our
Customer Service Department

 

Email: service@rodeco.se
Phone: 0120-29980

MANAGEMENT

Daniel Lind

Owner / Working Chairman
Phone: 0120-29981
Email: daniel.lind@rodeco.se

 

Christopher Rexhell

CEO
Phone: 0120-29983
Email: christopher.rexhell@rodeco.se

SALES

Daniel Lind

Sales
Phone: 0120-29981
Email: daniel.lind@rodeco.se

 

Nicola Bagutti

Sales / Export
Phone: 0120-29982
Email: nicola.bagutti@rodeco.se

 

Leif Samuelsson

Sales
Phone: 073-270 20 20
Email: leif.samuelsson@rodeco.se

TECHNICAL/ DEVELOPMENTDESIGN

Lisa Chung Andersson

Design
Phone: 0120-85899
Email: lisa.chung@rodeco.se

PRODUCTION

Urban Säberg

Production Manager Glysebo
Phone: 0120-29986
Email: urban.saberg@rodeco.se

 

Mikael Swärd

Production Manager Facetten, Project Manager
Phone: 0120-85894
Email: mikael.sward@rodeco.se

ECONOMY

Pia Bäckman

Chief Financial Officer
Phone: 0120-85892
Email: pia.backman@rodeco.se

MARKETING

Adam Jacobsson

Marketing Manager / Graphic Design
Phone: 0120-29984
Email: adam.jacobsson@rodeco.se