Contact us

Bruksgatan 9, Åtvidaberg

+46(0)120-299 80

info@rodeco.se

Management


Daniel Lind

CEO
Tel. +46(0)120-29981
daniel.lind@rodeco.se

Sales and Economy


Nicola Bagutti

Sales Export
Tel. +46(0)72-736 20 77
nicola.bagutti@rodeco.se

Leif Samuelsson

Sales Sweden
Tel. +46(0)73-654 92 22
leif.samuelsson@rodeco.se

Linda Snejde

Sales Pools
Tel. +46(0)76-761 28 90
linda.snejde@rodeco.se

Pia Bäckman

Chief Financial Officer
Tel. +46(0)72-524 03 88
pia.backman@rodeco.se

Production


Mikael Swärd

Production & Project Manager
Tel. +46(0)120-85894
mikael.sward@rodeco.se

Urban Säberg

Production Manager
Tel. +46(0)120-29986
urban.saberg@rodeco.se

Design


John Athanasiou

Design
Tel. +46(0)70-215 96 92
john.athanasiou@rodeco.se

Våra återförsäljare

Danmark


Jada Group AS

Agtrup Midtskovvej 115
6091 Bjert
Danmark

Jesper Runge Eschen Clausen

Tel.: +45 30 26 76 30
E-post: jec@jadagroup.dk
Web: www.jadagroup.dk

PØ Leg og Teknik A/S
(Children pools)

Peder Østergaard

Tel.: +45 86 66 22 23
E-post: poleg@poleg.dk
Web: www.poleg.dk

Frankrike


Bleu et Associés

10 Rue Alary
24000 Périgueux
Frankrike

Tel.: +33 5 53 45 50 90
E-post: contact@bleuetassocies.com
delphine.khairallah@bleuetassocies.com 
Web: www.bleuetassocies.com

Finland


Toygroup Oy Finland

Voivalantie 24 A
20780 Kaarina
Finland

Tommi Hvitfelt

Tel.: +358 40 585 5242
E-post: tommi.hvitfelt@toygroup.fi
Web: www.toygroup.fi

Grekland


Christos Kazantzidis
(Children pools)

Tel.: +30 2103810851
E-post: idropark@otenet.gr

Italien


Glamour Lab srl

Via Brescia 2
36040 Torri di Quartesolo (VI)
Italien

Massimo Libanora

Tel.: +39 0444 1831788
+39 349 2635310
E-post: info@glamour-lab.com
massimo.libanora@glamour-lab.com
Web: www.glamour-lab.com

Island


ERR Design

Laugarvegur 178
105 Reykjavík
Island

Tel.: +354 578 130
+354 699 8402
E-post: edda@err.is
Web: https://err.is/

Norge


Silmar AS

Åsveien 21 A
1369 Stabekk
Norge

Ingar Paul Taxt

Tel.: +47 67 51 70 00
+47 91 62 74 74
E-post: ingar@silmar.no
Web: www.silmar.no

Polen


Architects Workshop

Brain Embassy
Aleje Jerozolimskie 181B
02-222 Warszawa
Polen

Piotr Sowala

Tel.: +48 572 634 022
E-post: p.sowala@architectsworkshop.eu
Web: https://architectsworkshop.eu

Kanada


Atmosphäre Inc

17 999-D J.-A. Bombardier
Mirabel (Québec) J7J 2H8
Kanada

Tel.: 1-800-773-0737
E-post: info@atmosphare.com
Web: www.atmosphare.com

Spanien


MultiDidácticos S.L.U

36211 Vigo
Spanien

Christian G. Sousa Büsing

Telefon: +34 902 898 998
+34 699 393 533
Epost: administracion@grupomultidiacticos.com
Web: www.grupomultididacticos.com

iPlay Urban Design

Calle Portuetxe 14, oficina 10-11
Donostia-San Sebastián 20018   
Spanien  

Tel.: +34 943 28 76 56
E-post: info@iplayurban.com
Web: www.iplayurban.com

Österrike


Steiner Familyentertainment Robert

Steiner GmbH Gewerbegebiet 13 2100 Stetten
Österrike

Tel.: +43 2262 664 18 67
+43 664 820 76 33
E-post: heckers@familyentertainment.at
Web: www.familyentertainment.at

Tyskland


Spiel und Raum GmbH & Co. KG

Klein Tessin 16D
18196 Tessin
Tyskland

Lena Feuerstein de Sousa

Tel.: +49 38205 799 947
+49 38205 799 945
E-post: lena.feuerstein@spielundraum-online.de
Web: www.spielundraum-online.de