Kontakta oss

 

Bruksgatan 9, Åtvidaberg

+46(0)120-299 80

info@rodeco.se

Företagsledning


Christopher Rexhell

VD
Tel. 0120-29983
christopher.rexhell@rodeco.se

.

Daniel Lind

Arbetande Ordförande
Tel. 0120-29981
daniel.lind@rodeco.se

Försäljning och Ekonomi


Nicola Bagutti

Försäljning Export
Tel. 072-736 20 77
nicola.bagutti@rodeco.se

Leif Samuelsson

Försäljning Sverige
Tel. 073-654 92 22
leif.samuelsson@rodeco.se

Linda Snejde

Försäljning Bad
Tel. 076-761 28 90
linda.snejde@rodeco.se

Pia Bäckman

Ekonomiansvarig
Tel. 072-524 03 88
pia.backman@rodeco.se

Produktion


Mikael Swärd

Projektledare
Tel. 0120-85894
mikael.sward@rodeco.se

Urban Säberg

Produktionsledare
Tel. 0120-29986
urban.saberg@rodeco.se

Design


John Athanasiou

Design
Tel. 070-215 96 92
john.athanasiou@rodeco.se